Investor Relations

Credit Rating

During April 2009, IPIC was assigned long-term credit ratings of Aa2/AA/AA by Moody's, Fitch Ratings and Standard and Poor's respectively, with a stable outlook. These ratings were aligned to the sovereign ratings of the Government of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, underlining IPIC’s strategic importance in the development and preservation of Abu Dhabi’s core hydrocarbon-based economy.

During March 2010, in line with a re-assessment by Moody’s of all Abu Dhabi government-related issuers, IPIC was assigned a rating of Aa3 from Aa2 with a stable outlook.

For the Government of Abu Dhabi’s statement of support, in response to Moody’s re-assessment, please refer to “Department of Finance Statement of Support” within the Government Strategy & IPIC Section.

In addition to the continuous support from our sole shareholder, the Government of Abu Dhabi, IPIC’s ratings are a reflection of the quality and strength of its portfolio of assets, underlying cash flows and profit making, and a focused and proven track record of acquisition and investment management since 1984.

العلاقات مع المستثمرين

التصنيف الائتماني

خلال شهر أبريل 2009، تم منح شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية "آيبيك" تصنيف Aa2/AA/AA طويل الأجل من قبل وكالات موديز، وفيتش، وستاندرد آند بورز على التوالي، مع نظرة مستقبلية مستقرة. وقد تمت مواءمة هذه التصنيفات مع التصنيفات السيادية لحكومة إمارة أبوظبي، مما يؤكد على الأهمية الإستراتيجية لـ "آيبيك" في تنمية والحفاظ على قوة اقتصاد أبوظبي القائم بشكل رئيسي على النفط والغاز.

وخلال شهر مارس من عام 2010، وتماشياً مع عملية إعادة التقييم التي أجرتها وكالة موديز للتصنيف الإئتماني لكافة المصدِرين ذوي الصلة بحكومة أبوظبي، تم منح شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية "آيبيك" درجة Aa3 بدلاً من درجة Aa2 مع نظرة مستقبلية مستقرة.

وللمزيد حول بيانات الدعم من حكومة أبوظبي، رداً على إعادة تقييم موديز، يرجى الرجوع إلى "بيانات الدعم من دائرة المالية" ضمن قسم استراتيجية الحكومة وآيبيك.

وبالإضافة إلى الدعم المستمر من مالك الأسهم الوحيد، حكومة أبوظبي، فإن تصنيفات شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية "آيبيك" هي انعكاس لجودة وقوة محفظتها من الأصول، والتدفقات النقدية، ومستويات تحقيق الأرباح، وسجلها الحافل في مجالات الاستحواذ وإدارة الاستثمار منذ العام 1984.