Investor Relations

GMTN Programme

In late 2010, we established our GMTN Programme through IPIC GMTN Limited in a continuing effort to diversify our funding sources and to fulfil key objectives of our sole shareholder, the Government of Abu Dhabi, namely in enhancing both its returns on equity and practices in finance and governance. IPIC GMTN Limited is wholly owned and irrevocably guaranteed by IPIC.

While IPIC has taken reasonable care to ensure that the information on this website (other than information accessed by hypertext link) is accurate at the time of last revision of the website, IPIC accepts no liability for the accuracy or completeness or use of, nor any liability to update, the information contained on this website. It should not be construed as the giving of advice or the making of a recommendation and should not be relied on as the basis for any decision or action. In particular, actual results and developments may be materially different from any opinion or expectation expressed on this website.

Certain information on this website, including the base prospectus for the global medium term note programme presented below, is of a historical nature and may now be out of date. All historical information should be understood as speaking from the date of its first publication.

Nothing on this website constitutes an invitation or offer to invest or deal in any securities of IPIC or any of its subsidiaries. This website may contain certain hypertext links to other websites. IPIC has not reviewed, is not responsible for, and accepts no liability in respect of, any information or opinion contained on any such other website.

Click here to download the IPIC GMTN_Base_Prospectus *


*By clicking on the link above to download the document you hereby agree to the terms & conditions.

العلاقات مع المستثمرين

برنامج السندات العالمية متوسطة الأجل (GMTN)

في أواخر عام 2010، أنشأنا برنامج السندات العالمية متوسطة الأجل GMTN من خلال "آيبيك GMTN المحدودة"، في إطار الجهود المستمرة لتنويع مصادر تمويلنا والوفاء بالأهداف الرئيسية لمالك أسهمنا الوحيد، حكومة أبوظبي، المتمثلة بتعزيز نسبة العوائد على حقوق المساهمين وتطوير الممارسات في مجال التمويل والحوكمة. وتعتبر "آيبيك GMTN المحدودة" مملوكة بالكامل ومضمونة من قبل "آيبيك".

وفي الوقت الذي اتخذت فيه "آيبيك" العناية المنطقية لضمان أن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع (عدا المعلومات الوصول إليها عن طريق وصلات المواقع الأخرى دقيقة منذ آخر مراجعة تمت على الموقع، فإن "آيبيك" لا تتحمل أية مسؤولية عن دقة أو اكتمال أو استخدام، أو أية مسؤولية لتحديث، المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. وينبغي ألا تفسر هذه المعلومات على أنها من باب إعطاء المشورة أو منح توصية، ويجب عدم الاعتماد عليها كأساس لاتخاذ أي قرار أو إجراء. على وجه الخصوص، ينبغي ملاحظة أن النتائج والتطورات الفعلية قد تكون مختلفة بشكل ملحوظ عن أي رأي أو توقع تم الإعراب عنه في هذا الموقع.

إن بعض المعلومات في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك النشرة التعريفية لبرنامج السندات العالمية متوسطة الأجل (GMTN)  المعروضة أدناه، هي ذات طابع تاريخي ويمكن أن تكون قديمة. وينبغي أن تفهم كافة المعلومات التاريخية كما وردت بتاريخ نشرها لأول مرة.

لا تشكل المواد الواردة في هذ الموقع دعوة أو عرضاً للاستثمار أو التعامل مع ضمانات من آيبيك أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها. قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على وصلات لمواقع أخرى. لم تقم "آيبيك" بمراجعة، وليست مسؤولة، ولا تتحمل أي التزام، فيما يتعلق بأية معلومات أو آراء قد تكون واردة في أي موقع آخر من هذا القبيل.

انقر هنا لتحميل النشرة التعريفية الخاصة بـ"آيبيك GMTN المحدودة" *


* بالنقر على الرابط أعلاه لتحميل الملف فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام