Our Investments

www.omv.com visit: www.omv.com

OMV

OMV Aktiengesellschaft is an integrated, international oil and gas business and Austria’s largest listed industrial company. IPIC holds a 24.9% stake in OMV, with 31.5% held by Osterreichische Industrieholding AG, Austria’s investment and privatisation agency, and the remaining shares are held by public shareholders. IPIC acquired its interest in OMV with a view to accessing refining knowledge and technology, expanding its exposure to the hydrocarbon value chain and gaining a platform to expand its business into Central and Eastern European end markets.

OMV had Group sales of €42.65 billion and 29,000 employees in 2012 and has four integrated business units: exploration and production; refining and marketing; petrochemicals; and gas and power.

In Exploration and Production, OMV is active in Romania and Austria and holds a balanced international portfolio. OMV had proven oil and gas reserves of approximately 1.12 bn boe as of year-end 2012 and a production of around 303,000 boe/d in 2012.

In Refining and Marketing, OMV has an annual refining capacity of 22 mn t and, as of the end of 2012, approximately 4,400 filling stations in 13 countries, including Turkey.

In Gas and Power, OMV sold approximately 437 TWh of gas in 2012. In Austria, OMV operates a 2,000 km long gas pipeline network with a marketed capacity of around 103 bcm in 2012. With a trading volume of around 528 TWh in 2012, OMV’s gas trading platform, the Central European Gas Hub, is amongst the most important hubs in Continental Europe, carrying one third of all natural gas from the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) to Western Europe. OMV further strengthened its position through the ownership of a 97% stake in Petrol Ofisi, Turkey’s leading company in the retail and commercial business.

OMV produces petrochemicals at Schwechat in Vienna where, through joint investments made by OMV and Borealis totalling €400 million, its competitive position has been strengthened and secured. The company’s Burghausen Refinery in Germany has been supplying the South East Bavarian chemical triangle for almost 40 years with a unique petrochemical product range. OMV’s petrochemical products include benzene and C7-section (an ingredient in lead-free petrol), ethylene, propylene, naphtha, butadien and C4.

Global Locations

Vienna
Austria
48.2083
16.3731
Bucharest
Romania
44.4325
26.1039
Istanbul
Turkey
41.0136
28.9550
Libya
Libya
27.0000
17.0000
Yemen
Yemen
15.0000
48.0000
Kurdistan
Iraq
36.1833
44.0000
Australia
Australia
-25.0000
135.0000
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
48.0000
68.0000
Norway
Norway
61.0000
8.0000
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
53.5500
-2.4333
Tunisia
Tunisia
36.8000
10.1833
Pakistan
Pakistan
29.4000
69.1833
New Zealand
New Zealand
-42.0000
174.0000
Germany
Germany
51.5167
9.9167
Alexandria
Egypt
31.1980
29.9192

استثماراتنا

www.omv.com تفضل بزيارة www.omv.com

أو إم في

"أو إم في اكتينجيسيلشافت" هي شركة عالمية لخدمات النفط والغاز المتكاملة، وأكبر شركة نمساوية صناعية مدرجة في الأسواق المالية. تمتلك "آيبيك" حصة تبلغ 24.9٪ في "أو إم في"، في حين تمتلك "شترايشكر اندستري" القابضة، وكالة الخصخصة والاستثمار في النمسا، حصة 31.5٪ ، وتتوزع الحصص الباقية على حملة الأسهم العامين. واستحوذت "آيبيك" على حصتها في "أو إم في" بهدف توسيع معارفها في تكنولوجيا تكرير النفط، وزيادة تعرضها لسلسلة القيمة الهيدروكربونية واكتساب منصة عالمية لتوسيع أعمالها في أسواق أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية.

و صلت مبيعات "أو إم في" العامة عام 2012 إلى 42.65 مليار يورو وبلغ عدد موظفيها 29 ألف موظف، وهي تتألف من أربع وحدات أعمال متكاملة: التنقيب والإنتاج، والتكرير والتسويق، والبتروكيماويات، والغاز والطاقة.

و في مجال التقيب والإنتاج، تنشط "أو إم في" في رومانيا والنمسا وتمتلك محفظة دولية متوازنة، حيث تمتلك "أو إم في" احتياطيات مؤكدة من النفط والغاز تبلغ حوالي 1.12 مليار برميل اعتباراً من نهاية العام 2012، وإنتاجاً يصل لحوالي 303000 برميل نفط مكافئ يومياً في عام 2012.

و في مجال التكرير والتسويق، تتمتع "أو إم في" بطاقة تكرير سنوية تبلغ 22 مليون طن، وذلك اعتباراً من نهاية عام 2012، ما يكفي لحوالي 4400 محطة وقود في 13 بلداً من ضمنها تركيا.

وفي مجال الغاز والطاقة، باعت "أو إم في" حوالي 437 TWH  من الغاز في عام 2012. وفي النمسا، تدير "أو إم في" شبكة أنابيب غاز بطول 2000 كم، بسعة تسويقية بلغت حوالي 103 مليار متر مكعب في عام 2012. وبحجم تداول بلغ حوالي 528 TWH  في عام 2012 يعد مركز "أو إم في" لتجارة الغاز، مجمع الغاز المركزي الأوروبي، من بين أهم المراكز في أوروبا حيث تنقل ثلث مجموع ما تنتجه رابطة الدول المستقلة من الغاز الطبيعي إلى أوروبا الغربية. كما عززت "أو إم في" مؤخراً موقفها من خلال الحصول على حصة تبلغ 97٪ في شركة "بترول أوفيسي"، الشركة الرائدة في تجارة التجزئة في تركيا.

و من خلال استثمارات مشتركة مع "بورياليس" وصلت إلى 400 مليون يورو، تنتج "أو إم في" مختلف منتجات البتروكيماويات في منطقة "شواتشت" في فيينا، الأمر الذي يعزز مركزها التنافسي في السوق، كما تزود مصفاة الشركة في بورج هاوسن بألمانيا منطقة بافاريا بمجموعة فريدة من نوعها من المنتجات البتروكيماوية منذ 40 عاماً تقريباً. وتشمل منتجات "أو إم في" البتروكيماوية البنزين و "سي 7" وهو عنصر في البنزين الخالي من الرصاص، الإيثيلين، البروبيلين، النافثا، والبوتادين، و"سي 4".

المواقع العالمية

Vienna
Austria
48.2083
16.3731
Bucharest
Romania
44.4325
26.1039
Istanbul
Turkey
41.0136
28.9550
Libya
Libya
27.0000
17.0000
Yemen
Yemen
15.0000
48.0000
Kurdistan
Iraq
36.1833
44.0000
Australia
Australia
-25.0000
135.0000
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
48.0000
68.0000
Norway
Norway
61.0000
8.0000
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
53.5500
-2.4333
Tunisia
Tunisia
36.8000
10.1833
Pakistan
Pakistan
29.4000
69.1833
New Zealand
New Zealand
-42.0000
174.0000
Germany
Germany
51.5167
9.9167
Alexandria
Egypt
31.1980
29.9192