Working at IPIC

Your Career at IPIC

What do you expect from your career in the second decade of the 21st century? The chance to make a real difference? To work with the best and most talented people in your field? To expand the horizon of human possibilities?

At IPIC, you can achieve those expectations and more. As the organisation entrusted by His Highness Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan to advance his vision of using Abu Dhabi’s natural petroleum wealth to build a modern, diversified economy for the benefit of future generations, IPIC plays a vital role in developing the economy of Abu Dhabi and the UAE.

We offer a range of career opportunities for new and recent graduates interested in either the investment world or the technical aspects of the oil and gas industry and its downstream applications in petrochemicals and plastics. We also have a regular need for administrative staff to support our continuing growth.

We seek the very best talent, people who are not just willing to commit but who are driven to work hard. In return we offer the best financial benefits and a very high standard of office and working facilities. Contact our Human Resources department to see if your future could lie with IPIC.

Interested in learning more about IPIC? Watch the video below.

التوظيف

العمل في آيبيك

مالذي تسعى لتحقيقه مهنياً في العقد الثاني من القرن الحادي والعشرين؟  هل تسعى للحصول على فرصة تستطيع من خلالها إحداث الفرق؟ هل تسعى للعمل مع أفضل كادر وظيفي في مجال عملك؟ أم تسعى لزيادة إمكانياتك المعرفية؟

معنا، يمكنك تحقيق ما تسعى إليه وأكثر، حيث تلعب شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية دوراً حيوياً في تنمية اقتصاد أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، التزاماً منها بتحقيق رؤية المغفور له بإذن الله صاحب السمو الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، المتمثلة في توظيف الثروة البترولية في إمارة أبوظبي لبناء اقتصاد حديث ومتنوع لصالح الأجيال القادمة.

نوفر في شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية (آيبيك) العديد من الفرص الوظيفية للخريجين الجدد الراغبين بالعمل، سواء ضمن قطاع الاستثمار أو قطاع النفط والغاز وتطبيقاته والمجالات ذات العلاقة مثل صناعة البتروكيماويات والبلاستيك.  كما تتوفر لدينا بشكل متواصل فرص للوظائف الإدارية لتعزيز نمونا المستدام.

نحن نبحث عمن يجدون في أنفسهم الكفاءة والالتزام للعمل معنا في شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية، وبالمقابل نحن نقدم أفضل عروض العمل المالية بالإضافة إلى بيئة مكتبية ومرافق عمل عصرية على أعلى مستوى. لذا اتصل بقسم الموارد البشرية لدينا وانضم لفريق عملنا في (آيبيك). 

فيديو تعريفي عن شركة الاستثمارات البترولية الدولية "آيبيك"